Team

CORE MEMBERS

 

Eleonore Kofman – Co-Director
Professor of Gender, Migration and Citizenship – E.Kofman@mdx.ac.uk

Louise Ryan – Co-Director
Professor of Sociology – L.Ryan@mdx.ac.uk

Alessio D’Angelo –  Knowledge Transfer leader, Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences – A.Dangelo@mdx.ac.uk

Elena Vacchelli
Research Fellow – E.Vacchelli@mdx.ac.uk

Lisa Clarke
Knowledge Transfer Researcher – L.Clarke@mdx.ac.uk

Neil Kaye
Doctoral Research Assistant –  N.Kaye@mdx.ac.uk

Magdolna Lőrinc
Doctoral Research Assistant – M.Lorinc@mdx.ac.uk

Dora Papadopoulou
Doctoral Research Assistant – D.Papadopoulou@mdx.ac.uk

Edina Kurdi
Research Assistant – E.Kurdi@mdx.ac.uk

 

AFFILIATED MEMBERS

Brad Blitz
Professor of International Politics – B.Blitz@mdx.ac.uk

Robert Brown
Senior Lecturer, Law – R.Brown@mdx.ac.uk

Anastasia Christou
Reader in Sociology – A.Christou@mdx.ac.uk

Nick Dines
Research Fellow in Sociology – N.Dines@mdx.ac.uk

Alice Donald
Senior Research Fellow – A.Donald@mdx.ac.uk

Mel Evans
Principal Lecturer, Housing and Regeneration – M.d.Evans@mdx.ac.uk

Erica Howard
Reader in Law – E.Howard@mdx.ac.uk

Phoebe Moore
Senior Lecturer in International Relations – P.Moore@mdx.ac.uk

Meri Juntti
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Governance – M.Juntti@mdx.ac.uk

Leandro Sepulveda
Reader in Enterprise and Small Business – L.Sepulveda@mdx.ac.uk

Helena Wray 
Reader in Law- H.Wray@mdx.ac.uk

Hafiz Khan
Senior Lecturer – H.Khan@mdx.ac.uk

 

ASSOCIATED MEMBERS


Rosemary Sales

Emeritus Professor of Social Policy 

David Smith
Emeritus Professor 

Mary Tilki
Principal Lecturer 

Dominic Pasura
Lecturer in Sociology